VD
Thomas Eriksson

0486-41134

thomas.eriksson@torsas.se
Ekonomichef
Elisabeth Nilsson

0486-33251

elisabeth.nilsson@torsas.se
Säljare/projektansvarig bredband
Mikael Berzelius

0486-33253

Mikael.Berzelius@torsas.se
Administratör
Jenny Fandrey

0486-33252

jenny.fandrey@torsas.se
VA-tekniker
Peter Håkansson

0486-33229

peter.hakansson@torsas.se
VA-tekniker
Jens Westlund

0486-33226

jens.westlund@torsas.se
VA-tekniker
Nicklas Forsberg

0486-33227

nicklas.forsberg@torsas.se
VA-tekniker
Larry Lundberg

0486-33230

larry.lundberg@torsas.se
VA-tekniker
Henrik Johansson

0486-33232

henrik.johansson@torsas.se