Ordförande
Mona Magnusson (M)

mona.magnusson@torsas.se Ersättare: Fritz Schaefer, M
1:a vice ordf
Lars Häggbring (S)

lars.haggbring@torsas.se Ersättare: Ulf Pettersson, S
2:a vice ordf
Maria Karlsson (C)

maria.karlsson@torsas.se Ersättare: Sten Bondesson, C
Ulf Pettersson (S)

ulf.pettersson@torsas.se Ersättare: Björn Petersson, S
Mats Olsson (KD)

mats.olsson@torsas.se Ersättare: Hans Gustafsson, V
Leif Spångberg (L)

leif.spangberg@torsas.se Ersättare: Christer Andersson, L
Vakant

Ersättare: Kim Svahn, MED
Thomas Axelsson (SD)

thomas.axelsson@torsas.se Ersättare: Mikael Petersson, SD
Jeannette Olsson (SD)

jeannette.olsson@torsas.se Ersättare: Janita Kirchberg, SD